Mood Boards for a Moody Girl

I have so much homework but who even cares when you can be aesthetically pleasing instead?

I’ve been so inspired lately with Paris, nature, and Autumn. So what else would I possibly do other than make some pretty mood boards of my current moods? And since that was just not enough for me, I went ahead and created a nice lil’ playlist for each board. I also shamelessly put Niall Horan’s new single on each playlist because I think it’s beautiful and he’s beautiful and everyone should listen to the beauty of Niall.

Anyways, enjoy this nice little post and take a break fro homework or other obligations and listen to some nice music.

screen-shot-2016-09-28-at-11-11-45-pm

An art collage from September 2016

 

 

 

screen-shot-2016-09-28-at-11-11-52-pmAn art collage from September 2016

 

 

Screen Shot 2016-09-28 at 11.11.58 PM.pngAn art collage from September 2016

 

screen-shot-2016-09-28-at-11-12-15-pmAn art collage from September 2016

 

-Carolyn

Leave a Reply

